Just can’t stop loving you…

Fight Breaks Out at Next Top Model Auditions

Why, oh why, do I love you, America’s Next Top Model? And not even in an ironic way? Sometimes I even watch you alone, without any friends beside me. I have a problem.

Addendum: this video is very poor quality, but I think the message is clear. Oh, for shame! I hope the next time a Harvard Alum goes on the show, it won’t be quite so embarrassing…

One Response to Just can’t stop loving you…

  1. raolek says:

    “you know what, harvard’s now going ‘oh lord, she’s embarrasing us'”
    this never stops being humiliating..

Leave a Reply

